The JMSpodcast is up!

me-jmspodcastMy first time on a podcast, here it is on Soundcloud. I start at 37 minutes 12 seconds, where Jorge introduces me with a Swedish accent. The mics had pop filters. The time went fast. I can learn from Jorge. You can too. www.jmspodcast.com

Maybe I could have been clearer about my Batman guy, Cal Critbert, becoming lots more human after I made him a Roger Ebert type movie critic. I forgot Sarah Kuhn’s name (she wrote Heroine Complex). I insulted Atlas Shrugged’s John Galt, I never get tired of that! I read The Intellecta Rhapsody (01:19:03) and the end of The Malevolent Mystery Meat (01:31:40) (scroll to a little before the Lone Ranger tag in the text).

Leave a Reply

