My 2016 vote

ms-trump-600x856Click here to read how I’ll vote. Especially if you want California proposition advice. But if you have not made up your mind about president yet, regardless of your politics, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU? It’s Hillary, Trump, third party, or write-in, you should know by now! This is not advice, but to paraphrase Squidward Tentacles, I would rather tear out my brain stem, drag it to the nearest four-way intersection, and skip rope with it, rather than vote for Donald Trump! I hope my Hillary vote will help make misogynists’ slimy, stinky, squirmy little brains explode the same way racist brains exploded with Obama.

P.S. Unlike Ms. Marvel, Super Holly Hansson would not talk it out. In my short story, The Dimensional Dollar (for an upcoming anthology for the South Bay Writer’s Club), Super Holly punches, wrestles, and head-butts my Trumpy supervillain Money Man in the most vicious fight scene I have ever written.

Leave a Reply

