Meet an author at ConVolution this weekend: ME!!!

con-volution-2016Meet the great Valerie Frankel, a few other local authors, and me at Valerie’s table. I have four paperback copies of Super Holly Hansson in Super Bad Hair Day to sell: two short stories and Chapter Zero of The Comic Book Code, plus a CD with the stories in ebook and audio format (yeah, hear me PERFORM!). Saturday, I plan to be there in the morning, but in the afternoon I will be on an outing with my cousin and his two little demons, I mean boys. Sunday, I plan to be at the table most of the day.

One thought on “Meet an author at ConVolution this weekend: ME!!!

  1. I sold 2 books on Saturday, and I was only there till 1:30 p.m. (Visited my cousin and his boys, we saw Storks.) Maybe I will sell the others tomorrow. Sitting at a table with other writers is a nice way to spend a few hours.

Leave a Reply

