It’s my Happy 60th Birthday!

And thanks to my Facebook posters!

20131226-154718.jpgI had promised myself that I’d have the entire first draft of my novel done today. (Keef Knight did this shirt for me.) I did not make that goal, although much is filled in, and every chapter that is not written is outlined and inserted into the current draft. So writing the outlined chapters will be a lot easier, now that I have a bunch of short stories under my belt.

To make up for the above, I have two stories coming out in two local anthologies: The Sinister Soul Surfer in Fault Zone, and The terror of the Twisted Tonguester in Scripting Change. I will post links when they are available.

I will be at the San Jose Short Film Festival this weekend. I hope to meet indie film makers. I’ll bring my Holly cards.

Blast from the past: here is my old WordPress photo with Dev-Em, and yes, I remember reading that comic as a kid.

tucker-me-devem.png

Leave a Reply

