A Sun Dance book tour to watch out for.

the-sun-danceAt a Bookbuyers open mic in Mountain View, CA tonight, Cassandra Mei-Fong Lee announced she is doing a book tour for her self-published children’s book, The Sun Dance. She wrote it and drew the art. I bought a copy. (You can too, link here.) She is going on a book tour, click here for a map.

Cassandra is a nice lady who paid attention when I read my open mic story (my most slapstick story yet, take that, John Gardner!). She did a very sweet reading from her book. If you can, check out her book tour. And her book.

P.S. I think I like blog posting about indy authors that I have met. Oughta do it more often.

Leave a Reply

