More Holly art!!! YAY!!!!!!

Batton Lash sent more art today. I really like how he has brought Holly to life. The face, the eyebrows, WOW.

I asked that the trunk line on the costume be lowered a little bit. One of my running gags is that Holly’s costume rides up her rear once in a while, ooo, she HATES that. But normally, no exposed cheeks (unlike so many superheroine costumes nowadays), so I figured the trunk line should be a little lower. Now, behold the art, and ENJOY! I know I have!

HOLLY_POSE Reviz HOLLY_EYES Reviz HOLLY_COVER

One thought on “More Holly art!!! YAY!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: The final cover art | Dave M. Strom: author of Holly the superheroine

Leave a Reply

