“I have never done this before.”

I am very close to putting my superheroine Holly’s story about her bad hair day out on Amazon, Smashwords, and whatever else works. (Batton Lash will be sending me the nice cover art.)

If you do not count the Holly short story in the Seeing Past Sickness book (see my published page or Scripting Change), this is my first time self-publishing. I am reminded of Data in “The Best of Both Worlds,” the super-duper fiber optic cables connected from his head to a Borgified Captain Picard. Data was asked when his connection to the Borg should be severed. His reply?

“I do not know. I have never done this before.”

It will be interesting.

Leave a Reply

