I am a teeny-tiny, itty-bitty pied piper.

I got eight followers since I switched to WordPress some weeks ago. I have visited their websites, and I like what I have seen.

A shoutout to ThyCriticMan and Jodie Llewellyn in particular. Jodie for posting about writing AND posting more than I do. And ThyCritic (is that your first name?) for his movie/tv reviews. Check out his review of the Legend of Hercules. Reminds me of the third-from-the-last paragraph in Roger Ebert’s review of North.

I have to figure out how to get more followers for two reasons: it would be good for selling ebooks, and it points me to very interesting bloggers.

P.S. I also have to figure out how to show more love to my followers. Right now, I am kinda tired, but don’t think I am not thinking of ALL of you! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

